Open Days

Upcoming Information, Advice and Guidance Days

Our Information, Advice and Guidance sessions are like Mini Open Days. They are interactive events where you can, chat to our Tutors, meet our Student Services and Learning Support staff and see some of our facilities. You'll also be able to find help choosing and applying for a course. We want you to have a clear understanding of life at College so that you can make the right decisions about what will be best for you. 

Registration is open now!

Please use the form below to register for the event(s) that you would like to attend.

Aylesbury Campus

Thursday 23rd August  |  10am - 1pm

Saturday 1st September  |  10am - 1pm

Thursday 6th September  |  10am - 1pm

Saturday 8th September  |  10am - 1pm

Thursday 13th September  |  4:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday 20th September  |  4:30pm - 6:30pm

Thursday 27th September  |  4:30pm - 6:30pm

Amersham Campus

Thursday 23rd August  |  10am - 1pm

Saturday 8th September  |  10am - 1pm

Wednesday 12th September  |  4:30pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday 19th September  |  4:30pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday 26th September  |  4:30pm - 6:30pm

 

Wycombe Campus

Thursday 23rd August  |  10am - 1pm

Wednesday 12th September  |  4:30pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday 19th September  |  4:30pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday 26th September  |  4:30pm - 6:30pm

Open Day Registration Form

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Sorry, there was a problem with the information you provided:

    ​Thank you for registering for our Open Day. We’ll send you a little reminder closer to the time.

    Top
    ×