fbpx

Calendar

Looking for Open Days? Click here!

 

2020 / 2021 Academic Year

Start of Term 1 (Full Time Students) Week starting - Monday 7th September 2020
Start of Term 1 (Part Time, Evening & HE Students) Week starting - Monday 14th September 2020
Half Term Break - Term 1 Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020
End of Term 1 Thursday 17th December 2020
Winter Holiday Period Friday 18th December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021
Start of Term 2 Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Break - Term 2 Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021
End of Term 2 Thursday 1st April 2021
Spring Holiday Period Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021
Start of Term 3 Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday (College closed) Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Break - Term 3 Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
End of Term 3 & 20/21 Academic Year Wednesday 7th July 2021
Summer Holiday Period Thursday 8th July 2021 --> 
GCSE Results Day Thursday 12th August 2021

Please note : The 2020/2021 Academic Year is subject to change, due to the impact of COVID 19.  For our attendance expectations and updates, see our Coronavirus page.

Looking for Open Days? Click here!

 

2021 / 2022 Academic Year

Start of Term 1 (Full Time Students) Week starting - Monday 6th September 2021
Start of Term 1 (Part Time, Evening & HE Students) Week starting - Monday 13th September 2021
Half Term Break - Term 1 Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021
End of Term 1 Thursday 16th December 2021
Winter Holiday Period Friday 17th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022
Start of Term 2 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Break - Term 2 Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 2022
End of Term 2 Friday 5th April 2022
Spring Holiday Period Monday 11th - Friday 22nd April 2022
Start of Term 3 Monday 25th April 2022
May Bank Holiday (College closed) Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Break - Term 3 Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
End of Term 3 & 21/22 Academic Year Wednesday 6th July 2022
Summer Holiday Period Thursday 7th July 2022 -->
GCSE Results Day Thursday 18th August 2022*

* provisional

You are enquiring for...

    Please select a title
    Please tell us your first name
    Please tell us your surname
    Please tell us your date of birth
    Please tell us your email address
    Invalid Input
    Please tell us your postcode
    Please select your highest obtained qualification
    Please tell us how you heard about Bucks College Group
    Please tell us how you heard about Bucks College Group
    Invalid Input
    This field is required.
    Invalid Input
    Invalid Input